Brian Dorman
Owner / President

Office: (250) 741.1993
Office: (604) 796.0314
Email: brian@wctp.ca


Don Banasky
Vice President

Cell: (250) 668.7746
Office: (250) 741.1993
Office: (604) 796.0314
Email: don@wctp.ca


Capture.JPG

Ted Holtby
Forest Management Manager

Office: (604) 823.4830
Email: ted@wctp.ca

Daryl Rouleau
Sales & Log Marketing Manager

Cell: (250) 713.2215
Office: (604) 796.0314
Office: (250) 741.1993
Email: daryl@wctp.ca


Capture.JPG

Doug Hill
Controller

Office: (250) 741.1993
Email: doug@wctp.ca

Capture.JPG

Kent Horsely
General Manager

Cell: (604) 793.6306
Office: (604) 796.0314
Email: kent@wctp.ca


IMG_0643.jpg

Leonard Botkin
Shop Manager

Cell: (604) 793.3249
Office: (604) 796.0319
Email: leonard@wctp.ca

IMG_0642.jpg

Darryl Kipp
Foreman

Cell: (604) 997.4467
Office: (604) 796.0314
Email: darryl@wctp.ca


Jesse Dorman
Foreman

Cell: (250) 668.3734
Office: (604) 796.0314
Email: jesse@wctp.ca

Stan Marshall
Foreman

Cell: (604) 845.4589
Office: (604) 796.0314
Email: stan@wctp.ca